SCAR Leadership


Emily Bowden, Executive Officer 973 383 3949

Board of Directors


Office Board Member Term
Past President Pamela Willard 12/31/2022
President Nancy Swanson 12/31/2022
President Elect Sandra Gardner 12/31/2022
Vice President Keren Gonen 12/31/2022
Treasurer Alison Callow 12/31/2022
Director Glenn Schechter 12/31/2022
Director Lisa Fairclough 12/31/2023
Director Tiffany Kjellander 12/31/2022
Director Kathryn Loizzi 12/31/2022
Director Thomas Malone 12/31/2023

Interested in learning more about Association Leadership? ┬áCheck out NAR’s FREE online ┬áREAL (REALTORS┬« Excelling in Association Leadership) Program

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?  The Past President serving on the Board of Directors traditionally serves as the Nominating Committee Chair.  Review the SCAR Committee Structure with the attached document. for more information!  Nominations are typically accepted between June 15th and August 1st.  Click here for the form.  Committee service is strongly considered when candidates are being selected so consider serving on a committee!

Committee Chairpersons


Bi-Laws / Policies & Procedures Catherine Kut, Kathryn “Kim” Loizzi
Broker / Manager Fern Chiarella
Community Outreach Pamela Vreeland, Heidi Byrne
Education Cathy Witte, Keren Gonen
Finance Alison Callow
Golf Outing Cathy Kut, Thomas Malone
GSMLS SCAR Representative Charlene Fiorita, Karen Glowacki
NJR Circle of Excellence Maria Beardmore, Simon Vassalo
Nominating Pamela Willard
Professional Standards / Grievance Susan Pasquali, Lynn Reilly
REALTOR (r) of the year Kim Loizzi
RPAC/Government Affairs Jane Ryan
Social Committee Heidi Delahanty, Maura Young